Business Design Centre

Contact

Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
Islington
London N1 0QH

To contact specific managers regarding events being held at the Business Design Centre, have a look on our events listing page.

For all other enquiries, contact a member of the team below:

Click here to view map
  • General Enquiries (Front Desk)
    Ben Pettyfer
    Concierge
    T: 0207 288 6272
    E: benp@bdc.london
  • Venue Telecommunications
    Kathy Elson
    Telecoms Manager
    T: Venue Telecommunications: 0207 288 6610 Main Enquiries: 0207 359 3535
    E: kathye@bdc.london
  • Press Enquiries
    Carly King
    Communications Manager
    T: 020 7288 6547
    E: carlyk@bdc.london
  • Social & Digital
    Kate Simpson
    Head of Conferences & Digital
    T: 0207 288 6002
    E: kates@bdc.london
  • Hiring Conference Space
    Emma Clarke
    Venue Sales Manager
    T: 020 7288 6465
    E: emmac@bdc.london
  • Hiring Exhibition Space
    Max Bull
    Executive Director of Venue Sales
    T: 0207 288 6225
    E: maxb@bdc.london
  • Renting Showrooms & Office Space
    Stewart Margolis
    Property Sales Director
    T: 020 7288 6484
    E: stewartm@bdc.london
  • Hiring Co-Working Space & Meeting Rooms
    Katie Purchase
    Sales and Marketing Manager
    T: 0207 288 6421
    E: katiep@bdcworks.london
  • Exhibition Services
    Bradley Cordes
    Venue Services Director
    T: 020 7288 6493
    E: bradleyc@bdc.london
  • Accounts Payable
    Nadine Francis
    Bought Ledger Manager
    T: 0207 288 6433
    E: nadinef@bdc.london
  • Accounts Receivable
    Simon Clark
    Senior Credit Controller
    T: 0207 288 6496
    E: simonc@bdc.london
  • General Accounts Enquiries
    T: 0207 688 8542
  • Recruitment Please see Careers for more information
© 2018 Business Design Centre