Business Design Centre

Contact

Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
Islington
London N1 0QH

To contact specific managers regarding events being held at the Business Design Centre, have a look on our events listing page.

For all other enquiries, contact a member of the team below:

map of Business Design Centre
Click here to view map
  • General Enquiries
    (Front Desk)
    Concierge Team
    T: 0207 288 6475
    E: info@bdc.london
  • Existing Tenant Enquiries
    Carly King
    Showrooms Manager
    T: 0207 288 6547
    E: carlyk@bdc.london
  • Marketing & Press Enquiries
    Kate Simpson
    Marketing & Communications Director
    T: 0207 288 6002
    E: marketing@bdc.london
  • Social Media & Digital
    Charlotte Barker
    Conference Manager
    T: 0207 288 6424
    E: digital@bdc.london
  • Event Space Hire
    Max Bull
    Executive Director of Venue Sales
    T: 0207 288 6465
    E: maxb@bdc.london
  • Showroom & Office Space Rental
    Terry Stark
    Property Lettings Manager
    T: 020 7288 6011
    E: terrys@bdc.london
  • Exhibition Services
    Bradley Cordes
    Venue Services Director
    T: 020 7288 6493
    E: bradleyc@bdc.london
  • Accounts Receivable
    Rick Wilson
    Credit Manager
    T: 0207 688 8543
    E: rickw@bdc.london
  • Accounts Receivable
    Credit Management Team
    Enquiries
    T: 0207 688 8543
    E: creditcontrol@bdc.london
  • General Accounts Enquiries
    T: 0207 688 8542
  • Recruitment Please see Careers for more information